7580 Alameda Avenue Ste 6 El Paso, TX 79915  Local: (915) 779-0880
Customer Reviews
ANGIE'S FLORAL DESIGN & GIFTS
Local El Paso, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girlfriend absolutely loved her arrangement!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother,, just loved her basket. Thank you for adding another blessing to her day. God bless you.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick online response to order flowers for Mothers Day
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangements was really pretty. It was almost similar to the picture.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

my mother loved the fruit basket. thank you for making her mother's day a special day.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was out of town and Veronica was very accommodating and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with your employ's great service and our family at the funeral service were very very happy with the flower arrangement. Thank You, Conrad Castell
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I spoke to Veronica, and she has helped me tremendously, very cordial and nice. She helped me select and advised me on a some options I could give for the occasion I needed. Since I live out of state she made me feel at ease and helped me with the purchase and delivery for my employee who lives in Texas. Id hope to use them again but for another occasion.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service and first quality flowers. love the attention to detail. been using this floral shop for years now
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Love the customer service I did recieve
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My beloved Mother liked the flower arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Incredibly happy with my flower arangement ordered on line during non-business hours. I couldn't have picked a better selection myself. Angie's Floral Design is the best! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Incredibly happy with my flower arangement ordered on line during non-business hours. I couldn't have picked a better selection myself. Angie's Floral Design is the best! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Incredibly happy with my flower arangement ordered on line during non-business hours. I couldn't have picked a better selection myself. Angie's Floral Design is the best! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Incredibly happy with my flower arangement ordered on line during non-business hours. I couldn't have picked a better selection myself. Angie's Floral Design is the best! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Delivered on a Sunday just as I requested, thank you very much!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Delivered on a Sunday just as I requested, thank you very much!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Thank you for helping me out. Ordered funeral flowers from Mexico. Easy to order online. Delivered on a Sunday, which is awesome. Not many flower shops deliver on Sundays.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Veronica, for being so courteous you were so helpful. The flower arrangement is lovely.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you, Veronica, for the beautiful arrangement you made for my family in their time of sorrow. They were amazed & called to tell me they were the most beautiful flowers they had ever seen. Everyone asked who made them & where they came from. Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

I live in Hawaii and every time I need an arrangement for my love ones I see Veronica. Thank you Veronica for the best service in town. I highly recommend going to them.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

I live in Hawaii and every time I need an arrangement for my love ones I see Veronica. Thank you Veronica for the best service in town. I highly recommend going to them.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

i was very please with the service i received by veronica, very professional thank you Veronica..
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the Flowers. Veronica went the extra mile to get my flower request.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a floral arrangement for Mother's day from out of town. Apparently, what I ordered online was no longer available. Veronica contacted me personally, apologized, and rectified the problem. We ended up with a beautiful arrangement comparable to what I had ordered.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a floral arrangement for Mother's day from out of town. Apparently, what I ordered online was no longer available. Veronica contacted me personally, apologized, and rectified the problem. We ended up with a beautiful arrangement comparable to what I had ordered.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a floral arrangement for Mother's day from out of town. Apparently, what I ordered online was no longer available. Veronica contacted me personally, apologized, and rectified the problem. We ended up with a beautiful arrangement comparable to what I had ordered.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a floral arrangement for Mother's day from out of town. Apparently, what I ordered online was no longer available. Veronica contacted me personally, apologized, and rectified the problem. We ended up with a beautiful arrangement comparable to what I had ordered.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time I ever order here but I tired it out. And I would highly recommended them to anyone and everyone. Quality service. Great attitudes. Extremely helpful! Thank you so much veronica
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful flowers and customer service is excellent. Will order from them more often.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered an arrangement, needed it personally delivered to the NICU at a Texas hospital, she personally went and hand delivered it to the family, since NICU floors can not accept flowers. Very heartfelt in my book
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

i needed flowers sent with only a 12 hour notice and I called from another state. the owner was driving when she got my call and she pulled over to take my order and she did a very good job. I am extremely statisfied
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our organization, The Cancer & Chronic Disease Consortium of El Paso contacted Angie's Floral Design to see if we would be able to ask for a design for a big event to honor cancer survivors. Veronica, the owner, was extremely nice to work with and generously donated a BEAUTIFUL arrangement for our registration table. The flowers were in gorgeous condition - fresh, fragrant and vibrant. We were overwhelmed by the size of the arrangement and the pretty vase it came in. We will definitely be ordering again from Veronica and hope to work with her in the future!
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exelente servicio super especial y amable y super eficaz, con el cliente Verónica se los recomiendo Angie's floral para regalar un bonito detalle a la persona ho personas que amas y hacerlos sentir especiales y felices, cualquier duda ho pregunta, preguntar por Verónica
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exelente servicio super amable y eficaz,con el cliente Veronica se los recomiendo Angie's floral para un bonito detalle para esa persona especial ho especiales en tu vida regalarle un bonito detalle floral,cualquier duda ho pregunta,preguntar por Veronica
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exelente servicio,super amable Veronica y super eficaz,especial con el cliente alegre y muy dinamica con su atencion se los recomiendo Angie's floral para un bonito detalle floral para un ser querido,ho a alguien muy en especial,regalarle un bonito detalle floral y hacer a esa persona muy feliz cualquier duda ho pregunta,preguntar por Veronica.
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with service. She really took the time to find my home on ft bliss. it suprised my wife when she knocked at the door but the excitement on her face was priceless. Thank you for the profssionalism. I will continue using your shop for the beautiful flowers you delivered. Truly the best floral service in elpaso.
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with service. I will definitely use your shop again.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!!! I am very satisfied with everything. Love the flower arrangement that I order, it was much nicer than what I have expected . I would definitely recommend this flower shop.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!!!!. I was very satisfied with my order. Love the flower arrangement that I order, much nicer than what I have expected.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excelente servicio, super amable la Sra. Veronica y super eficaz. Definitivamente les recomiendo Angie's Floral Design para un bonito arreglo para ese ser querido a quien le queremos dar un bonito detalle y hacerlo sentir especial.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

customer service was wonderful though I order online my arrangement was made to the T my mother truly loved them and i received a courtesy call when they were left at her door it was the icing on the cake I really like that being that I am in TN and was concern making an order. I will definitely keep ordering from you. You won a customer :) thank you
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and easy!
Flower Delivery To El Paso, TX
See Delivery Areas